Some vegans have at least one or two non-vegan foods for which they still pine. For us it was the Snickers bar. For twenty years we waited patiently, and one day just a few years ago it happened. A new vegan candy bar company came into existence and began churning out versions of Milky Way, Almond Joy, Three Musketeers, and—oh joy—Snickers! Since then, they’ve added vegan versions of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups and Nestle’s Crunch. Get a taste of what you won’t be missing.
Click here to learn more, including where to buy.